When whitelabelling a Friend server, you can use the “Server” application as an administrator (user of “admin” level). This application has a tab named “Server globals”. Here you can alter different things, like login background image and logo, extra css and more. When changing content, you need to tick “Use data” – if not your changes are not applied. When unticking “Use data” a backup of the old setup is restored.