Logging in

Now that you got your Friend account and have typed in the server address URL into your web browser, the first thing you will see is the Friend login screen. 

Type your username and password and hit the login button.

If you type in the wrong username and/or password, the system will notify you that your credentials are wrong. You might experience a slight delay. This is a precaution in the system that prevents hacking. Friend has been designed to be inherently secure. Because of this, you may experience such measures elsewhere too.  Most of the time, the security features are unobtrusive.

If you have trouble logging in , please check our FAQ.

Was this page helpful?