Workgroup drives

This is a drive created by an Administrator and bound to a workgroup or several workgroups. This means all users from that workgroup can see this drive on their desktop.

In here users which are part of the workgroup connected to the drive can store files and co-edit documents.

If you have troubles with your shared drive you need to contact your Administrator.

Was this page helpful?